Prof. Ken Broeckhoven wins LCGC Emerging Leader Award

The Department of Chemical Engineering is proud to announce that Prof. Ken Broeckhoven has been awarded with the 2019 LCGC Emerging Leader in Chromatography Award. The award recognizes the achievements and aspirations of a talented young separation scientist who has
more ››

Ir. ing. Magali Dams wins ie-net Award

On November 22nd, 2018 ir. ing. Magali Dams won the IE-Net Award for civil engineers for her Masterthesis on “Advanced Quality Control Tool for Proteomics”. IE-Net ( is the Belgian networking organization for engineers that recognizes on an annual basis
more ››